The_Be(a)sT

Mostly Harmless
  • Content count

    1242
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

964 Excellent

1 Follower

About The_Be(a)sT

  • Rank
    Underworld Duelist

Profile Information

  • Gender Male
  • Fav YGO Deck Reversal Quiz OTK

Recent Profile Visitors

2287 profile views
  1. Player list: 1. Wunterslaus 2. confuse rei (town) 3. Tyranno 4. Jazz (town) 5. 2k17(town) 6. ZeroPassion (scum) 7. Francis J Scumwood 8. iSlickz 9. Silver 10. Nelrick 11. mark (town) 12. Faint 13. Broken Brilliance 14. rei (scum) 15. Malcolm 16. Solstice (town) 17. Sophocles (disappeared) This is proabably the last 48 hours day phase. I will probably shorten them after this one.
  2. SOLSTICE HAS BEEN MURDERED. His role was: iSlickz has returned to town. Who knows where he might have been. Sophocles disappeared though. There are no traces of him anywhere. who knows what happened to him (he cannot be lynched) Day 4 starts now and ends in 45 hours and 10 minutes. That means on Friday, 11pm MDT midnight between Friday and Saturday, CST Saturday 7am, CET
  3. oh, and Tyranno has been spotted in town again. TYRANNO HAS RETURNED, WHO KNOWS WHERE HE MIGHT HAVE BEEN. Islickz is still missing.
  4. Night 3 starts now and ends approximately 24 hours from now. Or when I receive all night actions.
  5. FINAL VOTE COUNT: Zeroppasion (4): Malcolm, Francis, Broken, Nelrick Sophocles (3): Wunterslaus, Winter Multi Wunterslaus (1): Zeropassion Solstice (1): Silver Malcolm (1): Solstice Francis (1): Sophocles Zeropassion has been lynched. His role was:
  6. no need to sort anything out, everything before my post counts. Everything after my post will be redacted. EOD incoming
  7. wild game!! day ends now, no more posting
  8. 14 hours 15 mins
  9. Player list: 1. Wunterslaus 2. confuse rei (town) 3. Tyranno (disappeared) 4. Jazz (town) 5. 2k17(town) 6. ZeroPassion 7. Francis J Scumwood 8. iSlickz (disappeared) 9. Silver 10. Nelrick 11. mark (town) 12. Faint 13. Broken Brilliance 14. rei (scum) 15. Malcolm 16. Solstice 17. Sophocles
  10. Cunning mastermind has been subbed out. @Winter Multi has been subbed in his stead.
  11. The morning was unusually quiet in Wonderland. Such a quiet usually promises one thing: Jazz was found dead. his role was rei was found dead as well. his role was: Next to him, with his wrists cut deaply and a face of a great sorrow was found cofuse rei his role was But wait, where is Tyranno? declared Alice. And where is iSlickz? Tyranno and iSlickz disappeared. Who knows what happened to them. Players that disappeared cannot be lynched (obviously). DAY 3 STARTS NOW and will end in 49 hours, 37 mins from now. That means on Tuesday at 10 pm, MDT Tuesday 11 pm, CST Wednesday, 6am CET
  12. Sorry for not being around earlier, I had a long day at work.
  13. Nobody died this night, lucky you!! The DAY 2 starts now and ends in 47 hours and 30 mins. That means Monday 1:00 am, MDT which means Monday 2:00 am, CST which means Monday 9:00 am, CET player list: 1. Wunterslaus 2. confuse rei 3. Tyranno 4. Jazz 5. 2k17 6. ZeroPassion 7. Francis J Scumwood 8. iSlickz 9. Silver 10. Nelrick 11. mark - goku 12. Cunning Mastermind 13. Broken Brilliance 14. rei 15. Malcolm 16. Solstice 17. Sophocles
  14. Final vote count after day 1: 2k17 (4): Francis, Tyranno, mark, Zeropassion Jazz (2) : confuse rei, 2k17 Underwood (2): islickz, Sophocles Zeropassion (1): Nelrick Sophocles (1): Jazz Cunning (1): Solstice Broken (1): Silver Nelrick (1): Malcolm not voting (4): cunning, broken, rei, wunterslaus @2k17! was LYNCHED. His role was NIGHT 1 STARTS NOW AND ENDS WHEN I RECIEVE ALL NIGHT ACTIONS OR 24 HOURS FROM NOW.