Jump to content

Masema

Duelist
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 You're a random

About Masema

  • Rank
    Padawan
  1. if you click on this topic you must post

    Rules unclear: made a gajillion replies.
  2. So I just have a quick question. If a required triggered effect and an optional trigger effect are both triggered by the same event, what order do they apply in? For example, I special summon Crusadia reclusia to a zone Topological Zeroboros points to. Per Zeroboros' effect, all cards must be exiled from the field. However, Crusadia allows me to destroy one Crusadia monster on my side and one card on my opponent's. If I were to choose to use its effect, does it take effect before or after Zeroborus'?
×