Jump to content

MTAMMO

Duelist
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 You're a random

1 Follower

About MTAMMO

  • Rank
    Padawan
  1. Pretty self explanatory here...   I play (I actually Monster Reborn'd) a Wind-Up Rat, my opponent chains Book of Moon, can I still use the effect of Wind-Up Shark, or is that not "chainable" to Book? I am familiar with Spell Speeds but this one was a question a friend and myself had.   I'll throw this one in too...   Summon Shock Master, call traps, opponent plays Fiendish on my Papillo (He had reaper F/D, and it'd be game if I get the effect.) we both thought that Shock wouldn't stop the Fiendish from being continuous, it would only prevent the activation. Therefore Papillo wouldn't be able to use it's effect/attack due to Fiendish already being active?   Thanks
×