Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Cards'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Announcements/Important News
    • DuelistGroundz Announcements
    • Welcome/Farewell
    • Help Desk
  • General
    • General Groundz
    • Tech Support
    • Travellers Groundz
    • Health, fitness, exercise, and nutrition
    • Social interaction
    • Mafia
  • Entertainment
    • Sports
    • Anime
    • TV, Films, and Books
    • Music
    • Video Games
  • War League & Tournaments
    • Team Wars & Ranked Games
    • Teams and Private Forums
    • Official Duelistgroundz Tournaments
    • LackeyDGZ Official Discussion
    • The Archive
  • Heart of the Cards
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! Rulings and Organized Play
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! Theory and Philosophy
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! General Groundz
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links
    • Other TCGs/Tabletop Games
  • Pok√©mon
    • General + Video Games
    • TCG
  • Other Groundz
    • Crazy Spam Kingdom
    • Politigroundz
    • Permanent Threads
    • SMASH'D

Calendars

  • Community Calendar

Found 2 results

  1. The Fabled Unicore   1 "Fabled" Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters.   While you and your oppoenent have the same number of cards in hand, negate all Spell, Trap and Effect Monster effects activated by your opponent, and destroy that Spell/Trap/ Monster.     Obviously this card is in a league of its own as far as its effect, I just want to clear something about it.   Does Unicore count the cards in hand at resolution of the effect? I assume it does, for example, both players have two cards in hand. Opponent plays Fire Formation - Tenki, and you chain Maxx "C" to the activation of the effect. Unicore then negates Tenki as when it tries to resolve you both have 1 card in hand only. Is this correct? And I assume all Unicore interactions will operate this way?    
×