Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'MST'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Announcements/Important News
    • DuelistGroundz Announcements
    • Welcome/Farewell
    • Help Desk
  • General
    • General Groundz
    • Tech Support
    • Travellers Groundz
    • Health, fitness, exercise, and nutrition
    • Social interaction
    • Mafia
  • Entertainment
    • Sports
    • Anime
    • TV, Films, and Books
    • Music
    • Video Games
  • War League & Tournaments
    • Team Wars & Ranked Games
    • Teams and Private Forums
    • Official Duelistgroundz Tournaments
    • LackeyDGZ Official Discussion
    • The Archive
  • Heart of the Cards
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! Rulings and Organized Play
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! Theory and Philosophy
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! General Groundz
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links
    • Other TCGs/Tabletop Games
  • Pok√©mon
    • General + Video Games
    • TCG
  • Other Groundz
    • Crazy Spam Kingdom
    • Politigroundz
    • Permanent Threads
    • SMASH'D

Calendars

  • Community Calendar

Found 3 results

  1. A:So I was wondering if my opponent has a face-up Imperial Iron Wall that has been up from previous turns, can I still activate Thunderbird's eff even if I cannot banish? As in would it just resolve without it being removed?   B: If A ends up being possible; Can I activate Thunderbird's effect and then chain MST to Imperial Iron Wall so that when Thunderbird resolves it gets removed?    Thanks in advance. 
  2. So I had a situation come up on Dueling Network today.   My opponent summoned Inzektor Dragonfly and attached Hornet to it. I then used compulse to bounce the Dragonfly. He then activated MST to destroy Hornet. Will Dragonfly's effect happen?   Basically...does dragonfly have to be face up on the field to resolve?
  3. Pretty sure this ruling is well-known as Inzektors have been used heavily in events, but I couldn't find anything solid online about it. Scenario:[list] [*]An Inzektor uses its effect to equip Hornet. [*]MST is used to destroy Hornet in response to the resolution of the equip effect. [*]Does Dragonfly/Centipede still get its effect? [/list] I always assumed yes, but have heard some people saying it doesn't (like "Hornet isn't fully equipped yet" or smth). A clear explanation on the mechanics of this would be greatly appreciated
×