Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'link'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Announcements/Important News
    • DuelistGroundz Announcements
    • Welcome/Farewell
    • Help Desk
  • General
    • General Groundz
    • Tech Support
    • Travellers Groundz
    • Health, fitness, exercise, and nutrition
    • Social interaction
    • Mafia
  • Entertainment
    • Sports
    • Anime
    • TV, Films, and Books
    • Music
    • Video Games
  • War League & Tournaments
    • Team Wars & Ranked Games
    • Teams and Private Forums
    • Official Duelistgroundz Tournaments
    • LackeyDGZ Official Discussion
    • The Archive
  • Heart of the Cards
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! Rulings and Organized Play
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! Theory and Philosophy
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! General Groundz
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links
    • Other TCGs/Tabletop Games
  • Pok√©mon
    • General + Video Games
    • TCG
  • Other Groundz
    • Crazy Spam Kingdom
    • Politigroundz
    • Permanent Threads
    • SMASH'D

Calendars

  • Community Calendar

Found 2 results

  1. Good Stuff LINK

    White Dragon Wyverbusterx1 Mekk Knight Indigo Eclipse x1 Maruading Captian x2 Mekk Knight Orange Sunset x3 Psy Frame Driver x1 Psy Rame GAMMA x1 Stack Reviver x1 Gilarsaurus x1 Mekk Knight Green Horizon x1 Heroic Challenger Extra Sword x1 Bitrooper x2 Glow Up Bulb x1 Mangarokket Dragon x1 World Legacy World Shield x2 Heroic Challenger Knight Watchman x1 Fishborg Archer x1 Shellrokket Dragon x1 Unknown Synchron x1 Summoner Monk x1 Black Dragon Collapseparent x1 Fishborg Launcher x1 Mekk Knight Arvam x1 Fishborg Planter x1 Bitron x1 Draconnet x1 Spell World Legacy Key x1 Reasoning x1 White Dragon Wyverbusterx1 Mekk Knight Indigo Eclipse x1 Maruading Captian x2 Mekk Knight Orange Sunset x3 Psy Frame Driver x1 Psy Rame GAMMA x1 Stack Reviver x1 Gilarsaurus x1 Mekk Knight Green Horizon x1 Heroic Challenger Extra Sword x1 Bitrooper x2 Glow Up Bulb x1 Mangarokket Dragon x1 World Legacy World Shield x2 Heroic Challenger Knight Watchman x1 Fishborg Archer x1 Shellrokket Dragon x1 Unknown Synchron x1 Summoner Monk x1 Black Dragon Collapseparent x1 Fishborg Launcher x1 Mekk Knight Arvam x1 Fishborg Planter x1 Bitron x1 Draconnet x1 Spell World Legacy Key x1 Reasoning x1 World Legacy Scars x1 Monster Reborn x1 Lullaby of Obiencance x1 Monster Reborn x1 Trap Memory of an Adversary x1 Evenly Matched x1 Solemn Strike x1 Contreversal Choices Memory of an Adversary: A personal favorite and a hidden weapon Psy FRAME engline: Making Omega is one of the few good Synchro plays I can make World Legacy/ Mekk Knight Engine World Legacy Scars : Good Drawpower World LEgacy Key: I don't have a lot of option The MEkk Knight Core: Great turn second cards Mekk Knight Arvam: Good for Linkuriboh. Lullaby of Obiendance: Another underated choice (and semi counter to Gouki) White Dragon Black Dragon Engine: The decks weirdest choice, but they have proven that there searching helps you make your best board (Recovery Sorcerer+ Firewall (o-linked) with a Summon Sorceres). Or Maybe Honeybot+Firewall (Colink)
  2. I know that when a chain link is started, the cards played, resolve in the opposite order in which they were activated.   My question, though.    Are cards resolved anew or with their original intended purpose after a chain link is started?   An example (of many) that brought up this question was "Magical Dimension" vs. any cards that targets and destroys a monster.   If my opponents activates, lets say, "Tribute to the Doomed" and I chain that, with, "Magical Dimension" then by rule...   my "Magical Dimension" therefore, resolves first and I have a different monster on the field.    HERE'S where the confusion is.    Following "Magical Dimension" effect, it's "Tribute to the Doomed" turn to activate.    So what happens...   Does "Tribute to the Doomed" activate brand new and my new monster gets destroyed anyway?   OR   Does "Tribute to the Domed" activated with its original intended purpose and my new monster gets saved?
×