Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
catking5

Forbidden Lance and Dragunities

3 posts in this topic

I summon Dragunity Legionnaire (or a different Dragunity that equips a dragon to it), activating it's effect to attempt to equip a Dragunity Phalanx to it. My opponent chains Forbidden Lance to it, to try and prevent it from being equipped with Dragunity Phalanx.

Lance

Legionnaire

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I summon Dragunity Legionnaire (or a different Dragunity that equips a dragon to it), activating it's effect to attempt to equip a Dragunity Phalanx to it. My opponent chains Forbidden Lance to it, to try and prevent it from being equipped with Dragunity Phalanx.

Lance

Legionnaire

Lance does not prevent a card from equipping to the monster(see Horus 6 + Metalizing Parasite http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Horus_the_Black_Flame_Dragon_LV6) but merely from applying their effects to said monster. So it would still be equipped.

1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.