Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Dank Memeston

A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon Question

3 posts in this topic

Can I activate AWoGG if there are no Spells or Traps on the field prior to its activation? Level 5+ Dragon is on my side obviously.

I am quite sure I cannot but I would like to be sure.
0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
there needs to be a valid card on the field so no, you can't use it.
0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
same as storm, there must be at least 1 other s/t on the field at the time of activation
0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.