EddyEd    7
My name is Edwin and I'm from Long Island, NY. This is the first time I've joined a forum and hopefully it's a cool experience. I started playing yugioh in February 2011 (btw I'm 21) because my friends and I were bored and bought structure decks on eBay and amazon. I played as a kid when the show first came out but nothing serious. As a kid we played with triple monster reborn and was able to special chaos sorcerer from anywhere as long as you removed (banished) a light or dark lol! Funny stuff!
Anyways, Im your typical young adult trying to finish college and get my life going. I'm majoring in accounting which isn't the most interesting thing in the world and currently looking for an internship (annoying process). Besides yugioh, I hit the gym, play basketball, go out with friends, play video games, etc....that's just a small introduction about myself, hope to learn a lot more about the game and meet cool people

Best regards,
Edwin S.
  • Upvote 6

»orangeeyes    11863
Do you have hair on your penis? There's hair on my penis and I'm wondering if that's normal.
  • Upvote 3

method actor    353
[quote name='orangeeyes' timestamp='1336063822' post='3171297']
Do you have hair on your penis? There's hair on my penis and I'm wondering if that's normal.
[/quote]
i have a few strands on mine too, no big deal. if you're seriously uncomfortable with it you could shave 'em off.
  • Upvote 1

»orangeeyes    11863
I wasn't asking you.
  • Upvote 1
  • Downvote 1

Dank Memeston    1716