Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Liam_King

Gogogo Golem/Ghost/Giant

4 posts in this topic

Yes, that is legal. Ghost's effect cannot miss the timing.

1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
I think the question was more along the lines of if it can summon a monster but not change to defense.

According to the Conjunction Functions article, "then" means resolve as much as possible, but the second is not required for the first to occur.
0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, that is legal. Ghost's effect cannot miss the timing.

Thanks, I didn't really understand how that would work since it's simultaneous. Much obliged.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.