Chiru323

Just sayin hi

Chiru323    0

Just started using this forum. Not good at greetings. I play Yugioh casually, I've been maining Batteryman for about 6+ months now, I also run Gustos, Incas, Plants (Just got 'em the other day) Utopia, and a few others. Working on Vylons and Ghostricks. My favorite card is Meklord Emporer Wisel, I run at least 1 in every deck and it's a huge lifesaver/troll. So yeah. Any question, hit me up.

+Urthor    10234

Ok is there literally any reason at all you stuck 323 on the end of your name.  

I just have no clue why people do this.  

• Upvote 1

Chiru323    0

Lol, Chiru323 has been the username I've used on almost every site for years now, it was the first suggested username when Chiru was taken back when I started using the internet for the first time when I was younger. So that's why I do it, idk about everyone else.

+Urthor    10234

Ironically that's the same reason I use Urthor.  Minus the whole someone else has taken it thing.  

Chiru323    0

Lol, good reason. So what's everyone run?

Berdversary    181
Same thig with my original username. The 837 came because those numbers were easy to punch in a keypad....friedchicken was obvi taken so I had to make do.

837 stuck because of how neat it sounded linguistically.

»Noelle    5851

subconsciously i just read any name ending with more than 2 numbers as "x and some numbers" 

• Upvote 3
  • Downvote 1

Ok is there literally any reason at all you stuck 323 on the end of your name.  

I just have no clue why people do this.