{Valkryia} Envoy

A Lost Wanderer From DNF..

Why hello there. I am {Valkryia} Envoy, many people call me Envoy or Luke. Doesn't matter to me. 

So, why am I here? I am here because recently in DNF there has been a ''Member vs. Staff'' war. This has really affected the forums and brought a new side to DNF I've never seen before. I have been on DNF for about half a year and I have around 1,220 posts. Concluding the fact that I ''loved'' DNF, I have seeked out to this forum. This does not mean I leafed DNF, I have just opened my eyes a bit.

Okay, so blah blah, the boring stuff; How about I share my Dueling Experiences? Been on DN for a year now with various accounts but now my main account is my {Valkryia} Envoy account:

[spoiler] J2NEjfB.png [/spoiler]

Don't mind the ratio. I use to test in rated. I am a Deck Maker, being a retired staff on one deck garage and a current owner of a deck garage on Dueling Network Forums. I am a passionate Ruling Expert. So, yeah that's the duelist side.

So Beside Yu-Gi-Oh, what do I do? Juding my profile and sig, you must have guessed I am a huge Bruce Lee fan, currently DNF's  number one fanatic. I do practice Martial arts, and watch his movies and the odd time, cosplay him. I watch anime (Don't worry) but I prefer reading manga. Tokyo Ghoul & Death Note are the best mangas and animes in my opinion.

Anything else? Well, I am a passionate poster on any forum really..so yeah... ;)

PS: My sig contains 3 images even though the recommended amount is 2. Will I get a warning? Just in DNF you can have up 5 so, bit confused.

Ciasso ~

-Envoy

• Upvote 5
  • Downvote 37

773 202 LUNA    2910

i don't think your signature is necessarily rule-breaking but you may want to tone it down regardless

i would personally recommend the bottom image (or top image w/bruce lee) with no additional text but that's just me

+rei+    35037
whats your day job?
  • Upvote 4

»PSK    4454