yugiohduels777

Anybody else work at a university?

I'm a theoretical physicist at Boise State (don't ask me how I got the job, because I don't know). Currently trying to make a connection between string theory and the Divine Creation(private research).

So if you work at a college, where, and what do you do?

• Downvote 3

+mmf    23484
you said not to ask so ill just tell you that you got the job because you went to boise state

yall got any dope vietnamese food up in idaho?

»ACP    33414

Currently trying to make a connection between string theory and the Divine Creation(private research).

Yeah, no shit it's private research. Who in their right mind would write anyone a grant for that?

• Upvote 14

+rei+    34642
How's the evidence for divine creation coming
  • Upvote 2

+mmf    23484
i smoked weed with jesus christ in undergrad

Abe Thalos    518

i smoked weed with jesus christ in undergrad

Wait, I think I'd know if I went to undergrad with you

TFJ    618

How's the evidence for a non-divine creation coming?
  • Downvote 8

TFJ    618

are you real
If you believe that any of us are real, is there any reason for you to question specifically my existence?
Now if you don't believe anyone else is real, then you are kind of a lousy cause.
  • Upvote 1

The Ween    237
At this point I'm wondering if TFJ is just the god tier trolling persona of some sort of Internet mastermind.

TFJ    618

Stop TFJ. This is only going to go poorly for you.

I can choose to believe in God, just as people can choose to believe in nothing or against gods.

But asking whether or not a person is "real" is an odd question. But I don't really do philosophy.
  • Upvote 1

Chris Buraseru    10480

at the lowest level of simplicity of the topic at hand, you're trying to argue against something founded by an actual theory with something that isn't and with the line "How's the evidence for a non-divine creation coming?"