Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Black Dragon Ninja Ruling (for Duel Links)

Recommended Posts

Zeppelin    57

Hey guys,


Quick question regarding Black Dragon Ninja. 


If i summon Black Dragon Ninja, my opponent responds to the summon with Floodgate Trap Hole. I then chain Black Dragon Ninja's effect to Floodgate targeting a monster my opponent controls. 


If my Black Dragon Ninja is then attacked by a monster and destroyed by battle. Will the monster that Black Dragon Ninja banished with its effect come back to the field?


Thank you for the help


Related image

  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.