Flacko

dude fuck the beatles

»Flacko    2145

they are fucking garbage.

a lot of people have ridden my ass for not liking the beatles. holy shit. never have i seen a more cock sucked mediocre band in my god damn life. no one will ever stop dick riding the beatles. the shit has gotten so annoying.

not only that but they are terrible terrible people. they are not worth remembering. they're garbage. there were better bands back then. sick of this.

• Downvote 3
  • Haha 1

+rei+    34503

How much experience do you have playing and studying music?

+rei+    34503

i mean for the direction of popular and rock music they are one of the most important acts of all time, but you are def right in that they were by and large terrible human beings

»Flacko    2145

I play the piano. I'm not very good at it but neither were The Beatles but they also hired other artists to play parts that were too difficult for them before.

I have been studying a lot of music for the past couple years. I've known a lot about older artists even when I was younger but I've really poured myself into music recently. IDK how I would measure how much I know though.

»Flacko    2145

they were basically the jonas brothers of the 60s.

• Haha 1

»Flacko    2145
1 minute ago, Sophocles said:

Do share

pink floyd, the who.

+rei+    34503
6 minutes ago, markus said:

they were basically the jonas brothers of the 60s.

Yes, if no one had ever done what the Jonas brothers had done before ever and created a new business model for it, then evolved their sound and concepts to more complex content, developed previously-never used recording techniques, changed the way bands market themselves and sell content, and fundamentally altered how music is developed, produced, and sold.

but yeah they weren't the best pianists in the world whoopdifuck.

• Upvote 4

+rei+    34503
Just now, markus said:

pink floyd, the who.