Jump to content

Triggered effect resolution order

Recommended Posts

Masema    0

So I just have a quick question. If a required triggered effect and an optional trigger effect are both triggered by the same event, what order do they apply in?


For example, I special summon Crusadia reclusia to a zone Topological Zeroboros points to. Per Zeroboros' effect, all cards must be exiled from the field. However, Crusadia allows me to destroy one Crusadia monster on my side and one card on my opponent's. If I were to choose to use its effect, does it take effect before or after Zeroborus'?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.