Jesus the Jew

NBA 2015-2016 Season

Jesus the Jew    986

Interesting start to the season. Lil' B curse and all.

Also, apparently the Warrior's owner may have had sex with the championship trophy.

http://deadspin.com/warriors-owner-i-did-some-fuck-stuff-with-the-larry-o-1740605114?utm_campaign=socialflow_deadspin_facebook&utm_source=deadspin_facebook&utm_medium=socialflow

Jvizzle87    56
I just started playing it yesterday cause it seems a lot less tenuous than year long leagues. Plus I can play every day as opposed to once a week like football. Gonna play daily cause it's a lot of fun.

Having Drummond on my first day of fantasy basketball was a great experience haha

+Silver    1008

Interesting start to the season. Lil' B curse and all.

Also, apparently the Warrior's owner may have had sex with the championship trophy.

http://deadspin.com/warriors-owner-i-did-some-fuck-stuff-with-the-larry-o-1740605114?utm_campaign=socialflow_deadspin_facebook&utm_source=deadspin_facebook&utm_medium=socialflow

Any things a dildo if you are brave enough

iNetdeck    102
What's up with Tony Parker lately? He's trying too many triple spin moves outside of the paint that cause turnovers or ball to go out of bounds. I can't even credit him for the three that almost tied the game because it should have never gotten to that point. Kawhi still looking like MVP material.

On the other hand, kristaps is playing really well, but needs to ease in on gaining weight and understand it's just his first year. He's trying way too hard to prove he's not the next Shawn Bradley.

Jesus the Jew    986

TP is declining super hard.

Porzingis is doing great for a rookie. He'll learn from his mistakes but the tools are all there.

Byron Scott is actively harming D'Angelo. He took a ball dominant point guard and tells him to play that shitty Princeton shit where the PG gets very little action.

+Silver    1008

Lakers are already tanking for Ben Simmons aka Magic Johnson 2.0

#wintenforben